top of page
Anjali Devani .png

Wednesday, June 19, 2024
 

TRAVEL WILD EASTERN AFRICA DMC

 

presents

East Africa Luxury and Bespoke Experiences

Presenter: Anjali Devani, Founder

­

9 AM Los Angeles Time
10 AM Mexico City Time
12 PM New York Time
1 PM Sao Paulo Time

 

To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Lillian Aviles.png

Wednesday, June 19, 2024
 

INTRODUCING PALMASOLA, PUNTA MITA, MEXICO

Presenter: Lillian Aviles, Director Sales & Marketing

­

10 AM Los Angeles Time
11 AM Mexico City Time
1 PM New York Time
2 PM Sao Paulo Time

 

To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Annick Belanger.png

Wednesday, June 19, 2024
 

SWEET BOCAS, PANAMA

 

presents

 

Absolute Luxury

 

Presenter: Annick Belanger, Owner

­

11 AM Los Angeles Time
12 PM Mexico City Time
2 PM New York Time
3 PM Sao Paulo Time

 

To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Brian Dragovich.png

Thursday, June 20, 2024
 

LITTLE PIPE CAY, THE BAHAMAS

 

Presenter: Brian Dragovich, Managing Partner

­

9 AM Los Angeles Time
10 AM Mexico City Time
12 PM New York Time
1 PM Sao Paulo Time

 

To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

DavideMiglino.png

Thursday, June 20, 2024
 

ETRA COLLECTION, FLORENCE, ITALY

 

presents

Discover the new concept of Private,

Luxury and Modern Design retreat

 

Presenter: Davide Miglino, CEO

­

10 AM Los Angeles Time
11 AM Mexico City Time

1 PM New York Time
2 PM Sao Paulo Time

 

To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Antonio Aja round.png

Thursday, June 20, 2024
 

ISLAS SECAS, PANAMA

 

presents

20 Miles from Civilization

Presenter: Antonio Aja, Managing Director

­

11 AM Los Angeles Time
12 PM Mexico City Time
2 PM New York Time
3 PM Sao Paulo Time

 

To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Oren Schnabel.png

Monday, July 29, 2024
 

R48 HOTEL AND GARDEN, TEL AVIV, ISRAEL

Presenter: Oren Schnabel, General Manager

­

9 AM Los Angeles Time
10 AM Mexico City Time
12 PM New York Time
1 PM Sao Paulo Time

 

To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Rebecca Finell.png

Monday, July 29, 2024
 

THE LOREN HOTEL AT PINK BEACH, BERMUDA

Presenter: Rebecca Finell, Director of Sales & Marketing

­

11 AM Los Angeles Time
12 PM Mexico City Time
2 PM New York Time
3 PM Sao Paulo Time

 

To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Shaylene Todd Enlow png.png

Tuesday, July 30, 2024
 

MOSKITO ISLAND, BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS

Presenter: Shaylene Todd Enlow, SVP Sales & Marketing

­

9 AM Los Angeles Time
10 AM Mexico City Time
12 PM New York Time
1 PM Sao Paulo Time

 

To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Gladis Zapata.png

Tuesday, July 30, 2024
 

MORGAN'S ROCK, NICARAGUA

 

presents

 

The Ultimate Relaxation Destination

Presenter: Gladis Zapata, General Manager

­

11 AM Los Angeles Time
12 PM Mexico City Time
2 PM New York Time
3 PM Sao Paulo Time

 

To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Mohan Narayanaswamy.png

Wednesday, July 31, 2024
 

TRAVEL SCOPE INDIA DMC

 

presents

 

Kerala Region

Presenter: Mohan Narayanaswamy, Founder

­

9 AM Los Angeles Time
10 AM Mexico City Time
12 PM New York Time
1 PM Sao Paulo Time

 

To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Jayne McCaw.png

Wednesday, July 31, 2024
 

JAYNE'S LUXURY COTTAGES, ONTARIO, CANADA

Presenter: Jayne McCaw, President

­

11 AM Los Angeles Time
12 PM Mexico City Time
2 PM New York Time
3 PM Sao Paulo Time

 

To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Angie Karan.png

Thursday, August 1, 2024
 

DARE TO EXPLORE, SOUTHERN AFRICA DMC

Presenter: Angie Karan, Founder

­

9 AM Los Angeles Time
10 AM Mexico City Time
12 PM New York Time
1 PM Sao Paulo Time

 

To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Lindsay Jones.png

Thursday, August 1, 2024
 

INVITEDHOME, LUXURY VILLAS, COLORADO

Presenter: Lindsay Jones, Head of Sales & Marketing

­

11 AM Los Angeles Time
12 PM Mexico City Time
2 PM New York Time
3 PM Sao Paulo Time

 

To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

William Gingras.png

Friday, August 2, 2024
 

NUKUTEPIPI, FRENCH POLYNESIA

Presenter: William Gingras, Director of Sales

­

9 AM Los Angeles Time
10 AM Mexico City Time
12 PM New York Time
1 PM Sao Paulo Time

 

To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Morven Dobson.jpg

Tuesday, September 3, 2024
 

SLEIGH'S UK & IRELAND DMC

presents

 

Historic Houses and Gardens

 

Presenter: Morven Dobson, Destination Specialist

­

9 AM Los Angeles Time
10 AM Mexico City Time
12 PM New York Time
1 PM Sao Paulo Time

 

To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Jean-Michel Jefferson.png

Tuesday, September 3, 2024
 

AHIPARA TRAVEL NEW ZEALAND DMC

presents

 

Food & Wine

Presenter: Jean-Michel Jefferson, Founder

­

11 AM Los Angeles Time
12 PM Mexico City Time
2 PM New York Time
3 PM Sao Paulo Time

 

To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Mitch McElwain.png

Wednesday, September 4, 2024
 

THE REID CREEK LODGE at WAGONHOUND, WYOMING

Presenter: Mitch McElwain, Head of Hospitality

­

9 AM Los Angeles Time
10 AM Mexico City Time
12 PM New York Time
1 PM Sao Paulo Time

 

To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Nicolas de La Mettrie.png

Wednesday, September 4, 2024
 

CLINIQUE LA PRAIRIE, MONTREUX, SWITZERLAND

Presenter: Nicolas de la Mettrie, Sales Manager

­

11 AM Los Angeles Time
12 PM Mexico City Time
2 PM New York Time
3 PM Sao Paulo Time

 

To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Ichiro Sanchez.jpg

Tuesday, September 17, 2024
 

SOL Y LUNA, SACRED VALLEY, PERU

Presenter: Ichiro Sanchez Orrego, Resident Manager

­

9 AM Los Angeles Time
10 AM Mexico City Time
12 PM New York Time
1 PM Sao Paulo Time

 

To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

LC365.png

Let’s Connect 365 - Simple - Efficient - Delightful 1-on-1 Meetings

 

Connect directly with some of our amazing hotels & DMC partners for a 15 min meeting.

Click here to “Let’s Connect 365”

 

DD 2022.jpg

One on One Zoom meeting with Dominique 

to review the whole collection or 

to get a brief update on the latest and greatest

to make an appointment please CLICK HERE

bottom of page