Cristina Consuegra, co-Founder

GALAVANTA COLOMBIA DMC
will present
Family Travel in Colombia
Tuesday June 15, 2021
11 AM Los Angeles Time
1 PM Mexico City Time
2 PM New York Time
3 PM Sao Paulo Time
To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Todd Newmark, Director of Member Services

COVAC GLOBAL
will present
Domestic and International Repatriation for Covid-19
Tuesday June 15, 2021
12 PM Los Angeles Time
2 PM Mexico City Time
3 PM New York Time
4 PM Sao Paulo Time
To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Alberto Dittadi, Co-Founder

LEONIDAS TRAVEL DMC
will present
Croatia and Montenegro successful Summer Destinations
Wednesday June 16, 2021
9 AM Los Angeles Time
11 AM Mexico City Time
12 PM New York Time
1 PM Sao Paulo Time
To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Lara Pelizzola, Reservations Executive

PERFETTO TRAVELER DMC
will present
A New Look at Piedmont and Liguria
Thursday June 17, 2021
11 AM Los Angeles Time
1 PM Mexico City Time
2 PM New York Time
3 PM Sao Paulo Time
To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

 

Todd Newmark, Director of Member Services

COVAC GLOBAL
will present
Domestic and International Repatriation for Covid-19
Thursday June 24, 2021
8 AM Los Angeles Time
10 AM Mexico City Time
11 AM New York Time
12 PM Sao Paulo Time
To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Henry Rodriguez, Director

TERRANOVA COSTA RICA DMC
will present
Discover the Cloud Forest at Monteverde
Thursday June 24, 2021
9 AM Los Angeles Time
11 AM Mexico City Time
12 PM New York Time
1 PM Sao Paulo Time
To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Eva Saringala, Sales Director

ECLECTIC GREECE DMC
will present
Explore Crete and the Ionian Island
Tuesday June 29, 2021
9 AM Los Angeles Time
11 AM Mexico City Time
12 PM New York Time
1 PM Sao Paulo Time
To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

David Lee, Founder

CULTURAL CUBA DMC
will present
Combining Travel with Havana's Exciting Art Scene
Wednesday June 30, 2021
11 AM Los Angeles Time
1 PM Mexico City Time
2 PM New York Time
3 PM Sao Paulo Time
To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Todd Newmark, Director of Member Services

COVAC GLOBAL
will present
Domestic and International Repatriation for Covid-19
Wednesday June 30, 2021
12 PM Los Angeles Time
2 PM Mexico City Time
3 PM New York Time
4 PM Sao Paulo Time
To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Let’s Connect 365 - Simple - Efficient - Delightful 1-on-1 Meetings

 

Connect directly with some of our amazing hotels & DMC partners for a 15 min meeting.

Click here to “Let’s Connect 365”

 

One on One Zoom meeting with Dominique 

to review the whole collection or 

to get a brief update on the latest and greatest

to make an appointment please CLICK HERE

Sebastien Maingourd, General Manager

THE LOREN AT PINK BEACH & THE LOREN RESIDENCE
Monday June 21, 2021
10 AM Los Angeles Time
12 PM Mexico City Time
1 PM New York Time
2 PM Sao Paulo Time
To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE