Calivigny Island and Sol y Luna Webinars


Hope you are doing well! This week we will travel and (re)discover the beautiful properties of:

Calivigny Island, Grenada and Sol y Luna, Sacred Valley, Peru




Alexis Celeyron, Sales Executive will present Calivigny Island, Grenada Discover the Hidden Paradise Wednesday November 18 2020 11 AM Los Angeles Time 1 PM Mexico City Time 2 PM New York Time 4 PM Sao Paulo Time To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE



Petit Miribel, Owner will present Sol y Luna, Sacred Valley is reopening soon ! Thursday November 19, 2020 11 AM Los Angeles Time 1 PM Mexico City Time 2 PM New York Time 4 PM Sao Paulo Time To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

Wishing you the best, Dominique ______________________________________ Dominique Debay Collection 117 East 57th Street, Suite 27 D, New York, NY 10022 Toll Free USA & CAN +1 888 334-7609 Office +1 212 752-1416 - Cellular/Whatsapp +1 917 940-2407 Skype: DominiqueDebayNYC DominiqueDebay.com

CALL US 

+1 (212) 752-1416

 

NEW YORK

117 East 57th Street, Suite 27D

New York, NY 10022

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon

 © DDHRM Design