top of page

Also, to connect directly with some of our hoteliers & DMC partners for a 15 min meeting please click here or go to www.LetsConnect365.com

Easter Offer at xenodocheio Milos




Starting at 970 Euros per stay in a Classic room Includes: - 3-night stay in a double room - estiatorio Milos Greek selection breakfast - Complimentary Wi-Fi available in all rooms & public areas. - Complimentary use of the Gym Suite - VAT & Municipality tax - upgrade, early check-in & late check-out upon availability on arrival - One 30 min massage per room per stay - Greek Easter amenities upon arrival & special gift in the room - personalized welcome Minimum stay requirement: 3 nights Stay period: 10 – 25 April 2023 Meal plan: Bed & breakfast

xenodocheio Milos features

  • The first gastronomic hotel in Greece

  • Best central location in Athens

  • 10 room categories, 42 rooms in total

  • Interconnecting & twin-bedded rooms options

  • Famous branded estiatorio Milos run by renowned chef Kostas Spiliadis

  • In-room fine dining experience by estiatorio Milos

  • Greek selection breakfast by estiatorio Milos included in the room rate

  • A private meeting room and a private dining area available at the restaurant

  • Concierge service

  • A 24 hrs open gym

  • An Elemis Spa Suite, bookings in advance

  • Personalized exclusive The Naxos Apothecary bath amenities

  • A business center

  • Private check-in on request

Services

  • Multilingual staff

  • In-Room Dining by estiatorio Milos

  • 24-hrs Concierge/Guest Services

  • Transport services on request

  • Evening turn-down

  • Elemis experience suite

  • Fitness suite

  • Express check-in/out on request

  • Private check-in on request

  • Complimentary Wi-Fi


JOIN DOMINIQUE DEBAY & ROSSITSA DANEVA LIVE SITE INSPECTION Wednesday May 3rd 2023 9AM Los Angeles Time 10AM Mexico City Time 12PM New York Time 1PM Sao Paulo Time 5PM London Time Please register here



15 views

Commentaires


bottom of page