Dominique Debay Collection webinar line up this week


We hope you will join us for our webinars this week! Here's what we will feature:


Eric Poncon, Owner & Andrea Prado, Resident Manager of Morgan’s Rock, on how they are giving back to the local community. Tuesday November 10th: 12 PM Los Angeles Time 2 PM Mexico City Time 3 PM New York Time 5 PM Sao Paulo Time


To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

or use this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_RRbFE6l-T2aWYEST9OgzXw



Andrey Gomez, Property Manager will present Islas Secas, a Panama experience like no other!

Thursday November 12, 2020: 9 AM Los Angeles Time 11 AM Mexico City Time 12 PM New York Time 2 PM Sao Paulo Time

To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

or use this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_XHCpfSXWQuiqhVcLChe5ow

#dominiquedebaycollection #islassecas #panama




Alexandre Mathieu, Founder of We Plan DMC will present Private Villas & Camps perfect for social distancing in Morocco Thursday November 12, 2020: 12 PM Los Angeles Time 2 PM Mexico City Time 3 PM New York Time 5 PM Sao Paulo Time


To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

or use this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_yjXW6I1ATAKvYueh4gso9g


Looking forward to seeing you this week!

Wishing you the best Dominique ______________________________________ Dominique Debay Collection 117 East 57th Street, Suite 27 D, New York, NY 10022 Toll Free USA & CAN +1 888 334-7609 Office +1 212 752-1416 - Cellular/Whatsapp +1 917 940-2407 Skype: DominiqueDebayNYC DominiqueDebay.com

CALL US 

+1 (212) 752-1416

 

NEW YORK

117 East 57th Street, Suite 27D

New York, NY 10022

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon

 © DDHRM Design