top of page

Palmasola Punta Mita New in our Collection



NEW IN OUR COLLECTION!

 

Leave your cares at the entrance! Palmasola was created to be the ultimate beachfront retreat for friends, family and colleagues to relax while enjoying nature, fabulous activities, fine dining and each other's company. Palmasola provides an experience far beyond nearly all other beachfront rental properties in the world. 

 




About

• 25,000 sq.ft, 9-Bedroom beachfront villa

• Up to 22 Guests (18 Adults + 4 Children)

• 12 Bathrooms, Pool Deck, Garden space, Multiple outdoor dining options

• Private pickleball court onsite with spectator gallery

• Infinity Pool, Jacuzzi, Media/Game Room, Gym

• 2,000-acre exclusive gate guarded peninsula

• Private staff including General Manager, Concierge, Executive Chef, Mixologists, etc..

• Tennis, Golfing, Surfing, Scuba Diving, Fishing, Hiking, Wellness/Spa and more..



 

Starting at $16,500 per night*

*21% tax is additional and mandatory meal plan (minimum 6 pax)

• The Nightly Rate includes exclusive use of the 9-bedroom estate, and full time staff of 17 including on-site General Manager and Executive Chef.

• Meal plans range from $100/pp (Children) to $265/pp (Adults) + tax

• Guests of Palmasola also enjoy exclusive privileges in the Punta Mita Resort and full access to the Four Seasons Punta Mita.

• Nightly Rates do not include food & beverage, taxes of 21%, gratuity or activities.


 

INTRODUCTORY WEBINAR HOSTED BY DOMINIQUE DEBAY 

& LILLIAN AVILES, Director of Sales & Marketing 

Wednesday June 19, 2024

10AM Los Angeles Time

11AM Mexico City Time

1PM New York Time

2PM Sao Paulo Time

 

1 view

Σχόλια


bottom of page